24-Hour Toll-Free Donor Line - 800-552-9956

Please feel free to contact The North Carolina Eye Bank for all your questions regarding eye donation, transplantation, and eye banking. If you have questions or concerns about the NCEB website please contact Kristina Farrington at .

Department Contacts

Bob Russ
Director of Communications and Human Resources
Phone: 336-765-0932 x1400
Janet Keeling
Donor Center Director
Phone: 336-765-0932 x1214
Donna McDonald
Director of Regulatory Affairs
Phone: 336-765-0932 x1601
Mike Tramber
Director of Clinical Services
Phone: 336-765-0932 x1307
Gay Wilson
Director of Finance, Administration, and Facilities
Phone: 336-765-0932 x1102
Lab: Distribution
Phone: 1-800-280-8702

Executive Director

Dean Vavra
Executive Director

Board of Directors

Baily Liipfert
Chair of the Board of Directors
Richard Chang, M.D.
Medical Director
Location: Graystone Ophthalmology
W. Craig Fowler, M.D.
Associate Medical Director
Location: Associate Professor, UNC Department of Ophthalmology